Wiltshire Council Where everybody matters

MINUTES

Meeting:	WESTBURY AREA BOARD
Place:	Council Chamber - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN
Date:	16 May 2017
Start Time:	12.30 pm
Finish Time:	12.35 pm

Please direct any enquiries on these minutes to:

Roger Bishton (Democratic Services Officer), Tel: 01225 713 035 or (e-mail) roger.bishton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Papers available on the Council's website at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

In Attendance:

Wiltshire Councillors Cllr Russell Hawker, Cllr David Jenkins, Cllr Gordon King and Cllr Jerry Wickham

Wiltshire Council Officers Roger Bishton – Senior Democratic Services Officer

Total in attendance: 5

<u>Agenda</u> <u>Item No.</u>	Summary of Issues Discussed and Decision
1.	Apologies for Absence
	There were no apologies for absence.
2.	Election of Chairman
	On the proposal of Cllr Gordon King, which was seconded by Cllr David Jenkins,
	Resolved:
	To elect Cllr Russell Hawker as Chairman for the ensuing year.
	Cllr Russell Hawker in the Chair
3.	Election of Vice-Chairman
	On the proposal of Cllr Russell Hawker, which was seconded by Cllr Gordon King,
	Resolved:
	To elect Cllr David Jenkins as Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.